The Magazine

The Magazine

Rubber World Magazine, first published in October 1889, has chronicled the events and technological changes in the rubber industry since its inception. Now, almost one hundred and thirty years later, Rubber World is published twelve times a year providing the most up-to-date technical service information available to today’s rubber chemists and formulators. It gives research and development personnel the most current technical know-how and provides plant engineering personnel with the latest equipment and production technology to produce the high-quality and high performance products demanded by today’s industry.

To subscribe or renew your subscription to Rubber World Magazine click here.

Rubber World Magazine

The Digital Edition

In 2006, Rubber World Magazine once again set the industry standard by offering our readership the latest technology in media publishing. Rubber World Magazine in an easy to use digital format is available free to current and new subscribers.

This latest addition to the Rubber World family of publications allows for the digital storage and retrieval of each new issue to your PC or laptop. The digital edition also allows for bookmarking of your favorite articles, full issue searches, direct linking to advertisers and most importantly expanded content beyond the print the issue.

Subscribe once for either the digital, print or both and each month we will notify you, via email, when the latest issue of Rubber World Digital Edition is available.

Click here to view current and back issues

Contacts

Rubber World Magazine

1741 Akron Peninsula Rd.
Akron, OH 44313 USA
Tel: +1 330 864 2122 • Fax: +1 330 864 529

Sales

Dennis Kennelly, Senior V.P. (Sales) – Associate Publisher
E: dennis@rubberworld.com

Mike Dies, Sales Representative
E: mike@rubberworld.com

Pete McNeil, Sales Representative
E: pete@rubberworld.com

Huned Contractor
Sales – India
E: huned@gmail.com 

Kelly Wong
Sales – Asia
E: wangyujung@ringier.com.hk

Staff
Chip Lippincott, Publisher and President
E: chip@rubberworld.com
 
Laura Comstock
Office Manager
E: laura@rubberworld.com
 
Jill Rohrer
Editor

David Schultz
Technical Editor
E: dave@rubberworld.com

Michele Caprez
Electronic Publishing Director
E: michele@rubberworld.com

Matt Raymond
Creative/Digital Media Director
E: matt@rubberworld.com

Translate »